JOURNAL ENTRY: Monday 02 January 2017

Honesty is hard for me, but I am learning to think and speak fearlessly about my addiction and its crippling effects on my life.

Advertisements

JOURNAL ENTRY: Monday 25 July 2016

The Quaker Way - Day 1

JOURNAL ENTRY: Sunday 24 July 2016

FEAR

If I want for nothing, I am already whole.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Monday 11 July 2016

a letter to a friend

Who you gonna call?

JOURNAL ENTRY: Friday 08 July 2016

To be whole, is to be completely transparent.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Wednesday 06 July 2016

Having had a spiritual awakening as the result of these steps...

JOURNAL ENTRY: Thursday 28 April 2016

Mind: a beautiful servant, a dangerous master

Th1ng can change EVERYTH1NG

JOURNAL ENTRY: Wednesday 27 April 2016

Hi, I'm Dan

Silence is a source of great strength.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Friday 22 April 2016

begin with the end in mind

Remember why you started

JOURNAL ENTRY: Wednesday 20 April 2016

Does a crazy person know they're crazy?