JOURNAL ENTRY: Tuesday 03 January 2017

Humbly asking my Higher Power to remove my shortcomings helps restore my feelings by restoring my sense of myself.

Advertisements

JOURNAL ENTRY: Sunday 01 January 2017

There is nothing to fear in solitude. I may feel alone, but I never am.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Wednesday 16 November 2016

Salvation

Let go and let God.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Tuesday 15 November 2016

Codependent

I detach with love.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Thursday 03 November 2016

Never say never...

JOURNAL ENTRY: Friday 28 October 2016

If you want to change your life, change the way you think.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Tuesday 09 August 2016

Love is all you need.

JOURNAL ENTRY: Wednesday 27 July 2016

The Quaker Way - Day 3

JOURNAL ENTRY: Tuesday 26 July 2016

The Quaker Way - Day 2

JOURNAL ENTRY: Saturday 23 July 2016

Today's lesson is not that I AM, it's that I CAN.